21
Jun
08

DBSK – Why did I fall in Love with You MV Preview!

 

OMO OMO OMO OMO OMO OMO OMO OMO!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

LOL OK, it’s 14 seconds but I love every second of it! For starter the song  gives me goosebumps! It’s so freaking good! Then you get too see Jaejoong and Yoochun who looks…. Gorgeous!!!!! And finally it reminds me of their MV for Begin! I love that MV and it has a big part in making me DBSKfan. When I just started out, that MV grabbed my heart and like crazy a listen to that song, it made me the DBSK-lunatic I am today XXD So I really can’t wait for the whole MV!

I also saw today that the first press edition of the single is sold out on CDjapan. That is really great!!! Well not for those who hasn’t bought it yet but for the boys! Its released in month, almost! Wow I really hope they get first place again and make history! I really think they can do it, know that will release it a bit earlier and don’t have to compete with Heisei Jump. Hwaiting!!!

Credits: MizzQuangS

 

1 Response to “DBSK – Why did I fall in Love with You MV Preview!”


  1. 1 katie
    June 22, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    that was flawless. cant wait to see the whole mv


Leave a Reply

