21
Jun
08

Back Again!!

It has been ages since I last made a post! Very Very Very bad! I will try my best and change that and be more active! Goal: To write every day! Ganbarimasu!

But I think I will focus mostly on DBSK since they take up most of my time but I think I will write some about the things I like for the moment. I’m sad to say that I have a hard time follow Super Junior since.. well thay are all over the place. But well, I can’t stop watching my love Yesung.. so I will maybe put up some post about him ❤

Anyway, so the following post are mostly some catching up. ^.^ 

1 Response to “Back Again!!”


  1. 1 unashi
    October 17, 2008 at 7:35 am

    Hope to hear from u soon!! for ur inform, this is my first time writing a post. kind of nervous.. ha3. gambarenae


Leave a Reply

