10
Nov
07

Super Junior Mnet M!Countdown- Marry U

hmm.. why do I keep getting behind in my entries.. and why do I get so of track in my entries.. they really get very messy… must work on that! 

credit: www.youtube.com/user/miiloverx2

 Ok, this is from two days ago. It’s a great performance, they sang live and they sang quite good too! And they look fabolus in those white suits! And Sungmin’s hair is love with the new haircut I must say. Eeteuk too^^ they look like sweet princes all together! ❤

I am really looking forward to see this MV ^^  

Siwon, Hankyung is in China so they were not there. Kyuhyn were not there either.. don’t know why. I think yesung sang most of their parts^^

0 Responses to “Super Junior Mnet M!Countdown- Marry U”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

