07
Nov
07

Anyband (Anycall) CM! (Full)

(credits to: www.youtube.com/user/Kayem7289)

 The full Anyband CM is finally here and it’s amasing!! I find it really touching for some reason.. maybe I’m a little to emotional but I think the story is really beautiful. Anyway, I can’t belive this is a CM, for cellphones haha, but it sure works, becuase I really want to buy a new phone right now LOL

The CM is featuring Xiah Junsu, Tablo from Epik High, BoA and Jin Bora. They all look really gorgeous, speacially Junsu and BoA. I really like this concept!

The Anyband song are  really love too!! Junsu’s and BoA’s voices really flow fabolus together and Tablos rap is as usual great (I love that guy!!!) And Jin Bora’s pianoplaying..<3!

 Heard something about Junsu being the Leader of Anyband… I don’t really have all the information on how this came to happen so I won’t say anyting more about it^^  

 A few pics.. mainly Junsu.. well I’m a TVXQ fan^^

1087

65

These are from the showcase that was..today… Oh I’m sorry.. I forgot if it was yesterday or today.. Have to much in my head lately ^^

sammmmxz2.jpgsamm11lo4.jpg21

This entry really messed me.. it looks like crap but well if it dosen’t want to cooperate then ther’s nothing to do… 

1 Response to “Anyband (Anycall) CM! (Full)”


  1. 1 xiah's no.1 fan
    July 2, 2008 at 11:50 am

    sarang hae xiah!!!!

    i will support you
    forever!!!


Leave a Reply

