18
Oct
07

Forever love Cover

I don’t really like them…. They are not ugly or anything like that, but well I was expecting more since the PV was so great. They are really going for the more mature look.. and it feels a little dull… Thats only my opinion and well I’m buying it anyway so who cares, lol. 

cd/dvdCD cover

cdCD/DVD Cover

1 Response to “Forever love Cover”


  1. October 21, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    I Really Like TVXQ especially Kim Joon Soo…
    ehm… i like they dance and they Sound..
    every Listen they sound my feeling very happy..
    hahhahah..
    nice to meet you all


Leave a Reply

