17
Oct
07

TVXQ in Thailand ^^

thailand1

Not happy right now…. my computer isn’t working like I want it and so everything I wrote is gone and I wrote alot… feel like crying!!! BUHU…  well nothing to do just write again..

Ok the boys was in Bankok to promote their concerts on the 15th and 16th of December (the tickets for the 15th is already sold-out, probably beacuse it’s Junsu’s birthday^^)

They look absolutely fabolus and I’m so happy to see them non-japanese fashion. No offense but I jsut think they are more handsome when they are in Korea then Japan..

I loved Junsu’s glasses but I think it’s just the fram and that  makes me laugh^^

Changmin looks so handsome after he cut his hair!!, Makes me fall in love with him all over again^^

There were a lot of fans there, and I think 30 people fainted of the heat but I’m not sure..

But I must say that they look tired.. I handsome and tired. Feels like they are in a diffrent country every day so it’s not strange if you think about it.  

th5th6th8th7th4th3thailand2 

(credit as tagged + soompi)

0 Responses to “TVXQ in Thailand ^^”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

