17
Oct
07

Heechul and Hankyung – YSMM subbed

                                      hhhh ysmm                   hhhh ysmmhhhh ysmm

I waited to see this until it came out subbed and it was really funny… well everything Heechul is on is funny, it would be strange otherwise XD

I must say I lovved the begining when every guest was singing a little part of their song and Heechul looked so streesed haha, he really is freaking hilarious.. and hard to win over as you could see at the end of the show… poor Kang Ho Dong haha

But I feel sorry for HanKyung.. he had a little trouble with the language but he was really really funny as well.. you can se that the both boys are really good freinds^^ 

Heechul looked really great on this too. I like his short black hair.. makes him look a little bit manly instead of his usual “I’m pretty” XD Can’t help it if like my men to look like men, XXD 

Part 1

For the rest visit the lovely www.youtube.com/user/muishie. She is fabolus!! Always subbs the best videos! 

2 Responses to “Heechul and Hankyung – YSMM subbed”


  1. 1 genglove
    October 29, 2007 at 10:40 am

    I love them too. They are really good friends. Especially Heechul helped HanKyung a lot in Korea. HanKyung also treats Heechul very well. I hope their friendship will last forever.

  2. 2 Lu
    November 4, 2007 at 8:20 pm

    I love them both! Really touched by their friendship…


Leave a Reply

