17
Oct
07

Forever love PV

OMG I love this PV, It’s really really beautiful!! I think this is their best PV ever, except Rising Sun (korean). Well that’s probably beacuse that was the first k-pop mv I ever saw and it was the one that made me fall in love with k-pop and TVXQ so that one has a special place in my heart^^

I still can’t say that I understand why everyone is completly in love with this song.. Ok it’s among my top 5 of favorite japanese songs by don’t think it can compare with love in the ice or what I fellt when I first hread Lovin you   Well I’m glad that everone likes tough^^

Well as I said I love the PV even though the song is not my favorite. The PV is top class, really! The boys look great and so does the scenery. It really looks great. Maybe because it matches the song so well.. haha maybe I do love the song anyway^^  

0 Responses to “Forever love PV”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

